Auto Delete

What does it do?

This feature allows a user to delete the visitor record on set intervals. By this way the ZAP IN users can ensure the privacy is been protected of their visitors and the also make sure Hosts are following the privacy regulations if required. 

How to use it?

  • From the Workbench, select Shared settings

  • Select the auto- delete feature to set up the time interval for deletion. 

  • Select the appropriate period and enable the auto delete by clicking on the toggle until it turns green. 

  • Now save the setting by clicking on the SAVE button in green.

LOG IN:

GET iPad APP:

HELP:

HARDWARE:

SOCIAL:

​© 2019 iVenuto Software Corp. ON, Canada. All rights reserved.